Hedley Beare Award 2015

Last week I was fortunate enough to be awarded the Hedley Beare Award for Educational Writing by the Australian Council for Educational Leaders.  Previous winners include John Hattie, Viviane Robinson, Peter Ribbins, Pat Duignan, Frank Crowther, Neil Cranston, Neil Dempster, Paul Brock. One thing that does stand out is that since the award’s inception in … Read moreHedley Beare Award 2015